GP and hospital materials

Download materials to promote plasma donation in hospitals and GP surgeries.

The materials on this page are to use internally with staff. You can also download materials to promote plasma donation to use with patients

We also have postcards and a pop up display stand that you can order for your hospital. Contact your Regional Engagement Manager to order materials:

London: Nicola.Dowlen@nhsbt.nhs.uk

South East: Brendan.Gallagher@nhsbt.nhs.uk

South West: Emily.Jones2@nhsbt.nhs.uk

East of England: Louisa.Griffith-Jones@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Midlands: Dawn.Rayson@nhsbt.nhs.uk

North West: Tracey.Hollis@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Yorkshire and North East: Sarah.Stables@nhsbt.nhs.uk

 

Screensaver

4:3 aspect ratio

Download
Image
Screensaver

16:9 aspect ratio

Download
Image
Facebook and Insta image

1440 x 1440px

Download
Image
Twitter image

1365 x 683px

Download
Image
Facebook and Insta image

1500 x 1500px

Download
Image
Facebook and Insta image

1500 x 1500px

Download
Image
Facebook and Insta image

1500 x 1500px

Download
Image
}